Tokyo Auto Salon AKB48 Members Announced

05 April, 2013 by

The Tokyo Auto Salon 2013 has announced the lineup of visiting AKB48 members. The following 16 members will be performing next Saturday on 13th April at the Tokyo Auto Salon in the Marina Bay Sands Convention Center and meeting fans on both the 12th and 13th.

The 16 members from AKB48 are:

1. Abe Maria
2. Akimoto Sayaka
3. Chikano Rina
4. Fujita Nana
5. Kawaei Rina
6. Kikuchi Ayaka
7. Maeda Ami
8. Matsubara Natsumi
9. Matsui Sakiko
10. Nakatsuka Tomomi
11. Sato Amina
12. Sato Sumire
13. Shimada Haruka
14. Suzuki Shihori
15. Takahashi Juri
16. Tano Yuuka

If there are no changes, the timings and venue where you can meet AKB48 will be as follows.

AKB48 Meet & Greet Session
12 April 2013, 3.15 PM
13 April 2013, 4.30 PM
Venue : Performance Stage at Tokyo Auto Salon Singapore 2013

AKB48 One Hour “Live” Performance
13 April 2013, 6.00 PM
Venue : Performance Stage at Tokyo Auto Salon Singapore 2013

If you haven’t already gotten yours, tickets are available online here.

Click here to search CDJapan for official AKB48 goods.


Supermerlion's Webmaster and Editor-in-Chief. Singaporean Nikkeijin with over 12 years of experience in the media industry. Producer at a Japanese entertainment company. Former Web Developer, Graphic Designer, Multimedia Programmer, Manager and Consultant. Shoots with a Canon 5Dmk2 and Sony RX100-2.